The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
#5: Martha from Wales
0:00
-40:57

#5: Martha from Wales

When Martha arrived to Harrison Farm from Wales, I never imagined the phenomenal impact she would have on my farm & my world. Martha shares about her life & farming in the UK. Recorded June 2022

The Fearless Female Farmer Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work as a farmer & mentor, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. The support of my community makes it possible for me to open my farm & my home to beginning farmers!

0 Comments
The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
My name is Katherine Harrison. I love goats, good parties, and sharing my passion for agriculture. I am on a journey to lift up inspiring stories of farming, inclusion, and teaching. I am the Fearless Female Farmer, and these are those stories.