The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
#8: Nat Della Selva on Fashion & Farming
0:00
-55:22

#8: Nat Della Selva on Fashion & Farming

Nat is a heartfelt creative with a love of sewing. This conversation was super fun as we discussed similarities between the worlds of fashion & farming. Recorded live at August First Thursday 2022.

The Fearless Female Farmer Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work as a farmer and mentor, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. It brings me joy to share stories of how connected agriculture is to everything . . . Even to fashion!

0 Comments
The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
My name is Katherine Harrison. I love goats, good parties, and sharing my passion for agriculture. I am on a journey to lift up inspiring stories of farming, inclusion, and teaching. I am the Fearless Female Farmer, and these are those stories.