The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
#9 Chanel Ford of the Native American Agriculture Fund
0:00
-42:09

#9 Chanel Ford of the Native American Agriculture Fund

Chanel Ford is a truly remarkable woman! She advocates for farmers within the Native community, rescues animals in need, grew up on a bison ranch, and is tremendous fun. Recorded January 2024.

The Fearless Female Farmer Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work as a farmer & podcaster, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. Your support directly makes it possible for me to lift up stories from amazing women like Chanel!

0 Comments
The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
My name is Katherine Harrison. I love goats, good parties, and sharing my passion for agriculture. I am on a journey to lift up inspiring stories of farming, inclusion, and teaching. I am the Fearless Female Farmer, and these are those stories.