The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
Holiday Subscriber Bonus: Thanksgiving Adventures with the Fearless Female Farmer
0:00
-10:59

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Fearless Female Farmer Substack

Holiday Subscriber Bonus: Thanksgiving Adventures with the Fearless Female Farmer

Join me for farm misadventures & Harrison History as I share my family’s Thanksgiving legacy: a lot of female empowerment, some poorly behaved livestock, and even arsenic poisoning & massacres.

The Fearless Female Farmer Substack is a reader-supported publication. This Thanksgiving, I am abundantly grateful for those who are making it possible for my farm to survive thanks to their financial support. To receive new posts and support my work, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. Where else can you get goats, arsenic poisoning, massacres, and sequined miniskirts all in the same podcast?!?

This post is for paid subscribers

The Fearless Female Farmer Substack
The Fearless Female Farmer Podcast
My name is Katherine Harrison. I love goats, good parties, and sharing my passion for agriculture. I am on a journey to lift up inspiring stories of farming, inclusion, and teaching. I am the Fearless Female Farmer, and these are those stories.